ACE Open warmly thanks its generous supporters.

Khaled Sabsabi, At the Speed of Light (2016), installation view, 11-channel HD video installation with audio, 25 gold leaf, acrylic and enamel paint works on photographic paper, 100 copies (each) of 5 multilingual texts on paper, dimensions variable. Courtesy the artist and Milani Gallery. Photo: Sam Roberts Photography

ACE Accelerators

Candy Bennett
Edwina Lehmann

ACE Achievers

James Darling
Lesley Forwood
Ministry of Clouds

ACE Advocates

David and Pam McKee
John Phillips
Kate Irving
Nicholas Linke
Ian North and Mirna Heruc
Anonymous x3

ACE Allies

Elyas Alavi
Tony Albert
Mark Anders
Susan Armitage
Jane Ayers
Marni Ayers
Sally Ball
Lucy Bennett
Cheryl Bridgart
Patty & Mark Chehade
Susan Cocks
Cherise Conrick
Amber Cronin
Gina Fairley
Emma & Alexei Fey
Mark Fitz-Gerald
Jan Frolich
Henry & John Gower Tillett
Janet Grieve
Stephanie Grose
Andrew Henderson
Elizabeth Jenner
Kay Lawrence
Margaret Lehmann
Prudence Little
Stephanie Lyall
Emma McFarlane
Jane Michell
Huge Michell Gallery
Jane Newland
Liz Nowell
Brian Parkes
Chris Reid
Alice Richardson
Leigh Robb & Andrew Purvis
Jill Russell
Sam Saunders
Deborah Schultz
Eleanor Scicchitano
Sally Smart
Mikala Tai
Thelma Taliangis
Jude Tolley
Sue Tweddell
Walter Ventura
Selina Wallace
Gerry Wedd
Sophie Wills
Fay Zaikos
Anonymous x3

ACE Open is supported by the South Australian Government through the Department of the Premier and Cabinet and the Visual Arts and Craft Strategy, an initiative of the Australian, State and Territory Governments. ACE Open is also assisted by the Australian Government through the Australia Council, its arts funding and advisory body. ACE Open is a member of Contemporary Arts Organisations Australia. The ACE Open Studio Program is made possible by the generous contributions of private donors and partnerships with the City of Adelaide and the Helpmann Academy as well as Studio Program Foundation Donors James Darling AM, Lesley Forwood and Ministry of Clouds.