$80K, WE DID IT!

Thank you to everyone who donated and supported this vision. Keep an eye out for announcements regarding the South Australian Artist Survey in 2020.

Make a donation towards our major new project, the 2020 South Australian Artist Survey, and transform $1 into $4 as we aim for $80,000.

This new multi-site exhibition, opening in August 2020, will support up to ten South Australian contemporary artists with major commissions at a significant moment in their career. It’s an opportunity to champion creativity, forge connection and break new ground in contemporary art.

Thanks to the accelerated support of Creative Partnerships Australia’s Plus1 initiative and two generous private donors, Candy Bennett and Edwina Lehmann, you can increase your impact four-fold when making a tax-deductible donation towards this exhibition.

Gifts of $200 and above will be acknowledged in the exhibition publication, as well as through our Supporters Program.

Support ACE’s 2020 vision:

Donate Online Now

Alternatively, you can make a direct deposit into our Public fund, and/or fill out the Donation Form:
Account Name: Contemporary SA Incorporated Public Fund
BSB: 015 025
Account Number: 46 414 1821
Reference: Your name
Please contact Liz Nowell, CEO ceo@aceopen.art or 8211 7505 to notify us of your contribution, and to receive a receipt.

For more information or to discuss your donation, please contact Liz Nowell.

Thank you to the incredible Visionaries who have supported this campaign so far: Abdul-Rahman Abdullah, Lana Adams, Elyas Alavi, Tony Albert, Nicholas Aloisio-Shearer, Eleanor Amor, Roy Ananda, Mark Anders, Lucien Alperstein, Susan Armitage, Jane Ayers, Marni Ayers, Tamara Baillie, Sally Ball, Lucy Bennett, Lauren Bezzina, Tom Blake, John Blines, Mark Blumberg, Julie Blyfield, Tom Borgas, Cheryl Bridgart, Zoe Brooks, Catherine Buddle, Charlotte Carmody, Alice Castello, Toby Chapman, Susan Cocks, Cherise Conrick, Jill Cooke, Vivian Cooper, Amber Cronin, Bridget Currie, James Darling AM, Liz Dooley, Louise Dunn, Gina Fairley, Mark Fitz-Gerald, Emma and Alexei Fey, Farrin Foster, Andrew Fox, Jan Frolich, Kathryn Fuller, Jessica Gannon, Janet Grieve, Count Grishnack, Stephanie Grose, Elizabeth Harper, Gareth Hart, Andrew Henderson, Mairead Hooper, Anna Horne, Kate Irving, Kay Jamieson, Elizabeth Jenner, Victoria Jennings, Deborah Kelly, Heidi Kenyon, Sue Kneebone, Kay Lawrence, Margaret Lehmann, Nicholas Linke, Prudence Little, Simon Loffler, Joyce Louey-Chaseling, Stephanie Lyall, Haneen Martin, Emma McFarlane, David and Pam McKee, Hugo Michell Gallery, Brenton Mitchell, Kate Moskwa Jane Newland, Grant Nowell, Liz Nowell, Rae O’Connell, Brian Parkes, Priya Pavri, John Phillips, Julianne Pierce, Krystna Pindral, Françoise Piron, Elspeth Pitt, Sonja Porcaro, Rosina Possingham, Lucy Potter, Marlaina Read, Chris Reid, Alice Richardson, Leigh Robb & Andrew Purvis, Sam Roberts, Jennifer Robertson, PJ Rose, Tara Rowhani-Farid, Jill Russell, Lee Salomone, Sam Saunders, Eleanor Scicchitano, Patrice Sharkey, Jane Skeer, Sally Smart, David Smith, Beverley Southcott, Catherine Speck, Mikala Tai, Thelma Taliangis, Cassie Thring, Jude Tolley, Sarah Tooth, Timothy Tuppence, Sue Tweddell, Deborah Twining, Mark van Tenac, Thanh Vu, Selina Wallace, Sera Waters, Gerry Wedd, Sophie Wills, Margaret Worth, Fay Zaikos, Emmaline Zanelli and Anonymous x13

To be eligible for acceleration, donations must be made before 31/5/2019.